Rock Harz News

March 24th, 2012

New bands are confirmed for Rock Harz 2012
Lacuna Coil, Tyr, Engel… check out the lineup so far:
Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, ASP, Before The Dawn, Betontod, Black Sun Aeon, Blind Guardian, Coppelius, Deadlock, Deathstars, Djerv, Emil Bulls, Engel, Epica, Five Feet High And Rising, Gernotshagen, Knorkator, Lacuna Coil, Moonsorrow, Morgoth, Municipal Waste, Oomph!, Pain, Paradise Lost, Paul DiĀ“Anno, Red Fang, Sepultura, Skyforger, Suidakra, Tanzwut, The Ocean, The Other, Tyr, XIV Dark Centuries…

Rock Harz is now on Google+ :


Related posts:

  1. Rock Hard Festival – Running order online
  2. Vainstream news…
  3. Rock Harz
  4. Summer Breeze Newsletter No. 11
  5. RockHarz 2011 News

Comments are closed.